Plugins - Download Monitor - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (774 entries)

en: This is where you can create and manage download products for your site.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处创建和管理站点的下载产品。

en: Parent Product
zh_CN: 父级产品

en: No Products found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站里没有产品

en: No Products found
zh_CN: 找不到产品

en: Search Products
zh_CN: 搜索产品

en: View Product
zh_CN: 查看产品

en: New Product
zh_CN: 新产品

en: Edit Product
zh_CN: 编辑产品

en: Add Product
zh_CN: 添加产品

en: Add New Product
zh_CN: 添加新产品

en: All Products
zh_CN: 全部产品

en: Only users who purchased a product that contains this download will be able to access the file.
zh_CN: 只有购买了包含此下载内容的产品的用户才能访问该文件。

en: Paid Only
zh_CN: 仅付费

en: Product Information
zh_CN: 产品信息

en: Product not found
zh_CN: 找不到产品

en: If enabled, allows you to sell your downloads via Download Monitor.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则允许您通过Download Monitor出售下载内容。

en: Enable Shop
zh_CN: 启用商店

en: Shop Enabled
zh_CN: 启用商店

en: Select Downloads&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择下载&hellip;

en: After you've upgraded your PHP version, Download Monitor will automatically load and work.
zh_CN: 升级PHP版本后，Download Monitor将自动加载并运行。

en: clicking this link
zh_CN: 点击此链接

en: You can learn more about why it's important that you update and get tips on how to update by %s
zh_CN: 您可以详细了解为什么更新很重要，并获得有关如何按%s更新的提示

en: PHP Version %s
zh_CN: PHP版本%s

en: Download Monitor can't be loaded because it needs at least %s but the server that is hosting your WordPress website is running %s
zh_CN: 无法加载Download Monitor，因为它至少需要%s，但是托管您的WordPress网站的服务器正在运行%s

en: PHP Version too low!
zh_CN: PHP版本太低！

en: Purchase Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Purchase &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 购买&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Checkout error
zh_CN: 结帐错误

en: Complete order
zh_CN: 完成订单

en: Download version
zh_CN: 下载版本

en: Download name
zh_CN: 下载名称

en: Thank you for your order. Please find your order details below.
zh_CN: 谢谢您的订单。请在下面找到您的订单详细信息。

en: You have no access to this order.
zh_CN: 您无权访问此订单。

en: Your order
zh_CN: 您的订单

en: Billing details
zh_CN: 账单详情

en: Your browser does not support JavaScript which our checkout page requires to function properly.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持我们的结帐页面正常运行所需的JavaScript。

en: Proceed to checkout
zh_CN: 进行结算

en: Cart Totals
zh_CN: 购物车总计

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Remove this item from your cart
zh_CN: 从购物车中删除该物品

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Your cart is empty.
zh_CN: 您的购物车是空的。

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: Date created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Order Status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Order Details
zh_CN: 订单明细

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: No transactions found
zh_CN: 未找到交易

en: Processor ID
zh_CN: 处理器ID

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

en: QTY
zh_CN: 数量

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Order Items
zh_CN: 订单项目

en: Order Details #%s
zh_CN: 订单明细  #%s

en: Price (%s)
zh_CN: 价格(%s)

en: Create Your First Download
zh_CN: 创建您的首次下载

en: Click here to visit our Support Forum.
zh_CN: 单击此处访问我们的支持论坛。

en: If you need any help in setting up your downloads or having any other question about Download Monitor, we'd be happy to help you via our support forums.
zh_CN: 如果您在设置下载方面需要任何帮助，或者对Download Monitor有任何其他疑问，我们很乐意通过我们的支持论坛为您提供帮助。

en: Now that your Download Monitor installation is done, it's time to setup your downloads. You can %sread more about creating your first Download here%s.
zh_CN: 现在，您已经完成了Download Monitor的安装，是时候设置下载了。 您可以阅读更多，%s此处创建您的第一个下载%s。

en: What's Next?
zh_CN: 下一步呢？

en: View More Extensions
zh_CN: 查看更多扩展

en: Here's a quick sample of what we offer.
zh_CN: 这是我们提供的快速样本。

en: Power up your Download Monitor website with our official extensions. Our extensions allow you to add specific functionality to your Download Monitor powered website and come with our premium support and updates.
zh_CN: 使用我们的官方扩展程序来增强您的Download Monitor网站。 我们的扩展程序可让您向Download Monitor支持的网站添加特定功能，并提供我们的高级支持和更新。

en: Your shop checkout page if you decide to sell downloads.
zh_CN: 如果您决定出售下载内容，您的商店结帐页面。

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结帐

en: Your shop cart page if you decide to sell downloads.
zh_CN: 如果您决定出售下载内容，您的商店购物车页面。

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: The page your visitors see when they are not allowed to download a file.
zh_CN: 访问者不被允许下载文件时看到的页面。

en: If you don't plan on selling downloads, you do not have to create the cart and checkout page. We recommend always creating the No Access page.
zh_CN: 如果您不打算出售下载内容，则不必创建购物车和结帐页面。 我们建议始终创建“无法访问”页面。

en: We can create these pages for you here. If you click the 'Create Page' button we will create that page and add the required shortcode to it. We'll also make sure the newly created page is set in your settings page.
zh_CN: 我们可以在这里为您创建这些页面。如果您点击“创建页面”按钮，我们将创建该页面并向其中添加所需的简码。我们还将确保在您的设置页面中设置新创建的页面。

en: In order to function properly, Download Monitor needs to create some pages in your WordPress website.
zh_CN: 为了正常运行，Download Monitor需要在WordPress网站中创建一些页面。

en: Let's Create Your Pages
zh_CN: 让我们创建您的页面

en: You decide if you want to offer you downloads for free or want to start selling them (or both!). Whatever you decide, you chose the right plugin for the job!
zh_CN: 您可以决定是要免费提供下载内容还是要开始出售它们（或两者都有！）。无论您决定什么，都可以选择适合该任务的插件！

en: On top of that, Download Monitor allows you to sell your downloads, turning your WordPress website into fully featured e-commerce website out of the box.
zh_CN: 最重要的是，Download Monitor允许您出售下载内容，将WordPress网站转变为功能齐全的电子商务网站。

en: With Download Monitor you can manage, track and offer downloads to your users using your WordPress website.
zh_CN: 借助Download Monitor，您可以使用WordPress网站管理，跟踪下载并向用户提供下载。

en: Thank you for installing Download Monitor! We'd like to help you setup the plugin correctly so you can start sharing your files as quickly as possible.
zh_CN: 感谢您安装Download Monitor！我们想帮助您正确设置插件，以便您可以尽快开始分享文件。

en: Welcome to
zh_CN: 欢迎使用

en: Download Monitor is almost ready for use, %sclick here%s to finish the installation process.
zh_CN: Download Monitor几乎可以使用了，%s单击此处%s以完成安装过程。

en: Create Page
zh_CN: 创建页面

en: Page Created
zh_CN: 页面已创建

en: Creating
zh_CN: 创建

en: No page set
zh_CN: 未设置页面

en: Couldn't create page
zh_CN: 无法创建页面

en: Check this to allow your customers to use this payment method to pay at your checkout page.
zh_CN: 选中此复选框可允许您的客户使用此付款方式在您的结帐页面付款。

en: Enable Gateway
zh_CN: 启用网关

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: This payment method will be pre-selected on your checkout page.
zh_CN: 该付款方式将在您的结帐页面上预先选择。

en: Default Gateway
zh_CN: 默认网关

en: Check all payment methods you want to enable on your webshop.
zh_CN: 查看您要在网上商店中启用的所有付款方式。

en: Enabled Gateways
zh_CN: 启用网关

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Payment Methods
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: If checked, your customers will be send to your checkout page directly.
zh_CN: 如果选中，您的客户将被直接导到您的结帐页面。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable Cart
zh_CN: 禁用购物车

en: The thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh_CN: 显示价格的千位分隔符。

en: Thousand Separator
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

en: The decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh_CN: 显示价格的小数点分隔符。

en: Decimal Separator
zh_CN: 小数点分隔符

en: Right with space (%s)
zh_CN: 右侧留空(%s)

en: Left with space (%s)
zh_CN: 左侧留空(%s)

en: Right (%s)
zh_CN: 右 (%s)

en: Left (%s)
zh_CN:  左(%s)

en: The position of the currency symbol.
zh_CN: 货币符号的位置。

en: Currency Position
zh_CN: 货币位置

en: In what currency are you selling?
zh_CN: 您以哪种货币出售？

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Where is your store located?
zh_CN: 您的商店在哪里？

en: Base Country
zh_CN: 基于国家/地区

en: Your checkout page, make sure it has the <code>[dlm_checkout]</code> shortcode.
zh_CN: 您的结帐页面，请确保其具有 <code>[dlm_checkout]</code>简码。

en: Checkout page
zh_CN: 结帐页面

en: Your cart page, make sure it has the <code>[dlm_cart]</code> shortcode.
zh_CN: 您的购物车页面，请确保其具有<code>[dlm_cart]</code>简码。

en: Cart page
zh_CN: 购物车页面

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Vietnamese Dong
zh_CN: 越南盾

en: US Dollars
zh_CN: 美元

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国迪拉姆

en: Ugandan Shilling
zh_CN: 乌干达先令

en: Ukrainian Hryvnia
zh_CN: 乌克兰格里夫纳

en: Tanzanian Shilling
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚先令

en: Taiwan New Dollars
zh_CN: 台湾新台币

en: Turkish Lira
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉

en: Tunisian Dinar
zh_CN: 突尼斯第纳尔

en: Thai Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

en: South African rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

en: Rwandan Franc
zh_CN: 卢旺达法郎

en: Russian Ruble
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Romanian Leu
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚里奥

en: Pounds Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Paraguayan Guaraní
zh_CN: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Pakistani Rupee
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦卢比

en: Philippine Pesos
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

en: Nepali Rupee
zh_CN: 尼泊尔卢比

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Nigerian Naira
zh_CN: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

en: Malaysian Ringgits
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

en: South Korean Won
zh_CN: 韩元

en: Lao Kip
zh_CN: 老挝基普

en: Kenyan Shilling
zh_CN: 肯尼亚先令

en: Japanese Yen
zh_CN: 日元

en: Iranian rial
zh_CN: 伊朗里亚尔

en: Israeli Shekel
zh_CN: 以色列谢克尔

en: Indian Rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Indonesia Rupiah
zh_CN: 印尼盾

en: Icelandic krona
zh_CN: 冰岛克朗

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: Croatia kuna
zh_CN: 克罗地亚库纳

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港币

en: Ghanaian Cedi
zh_CN: 加纳塞地

en: Euros
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Egyptian Pound
zh_CN: 埃及镑

en: Ethiopian Birr
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚比尔

en: Dominican Peso
zh_CN: 多米尼加比索

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Djiboutian Franc
zh_CN: 吉布提法郎

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

en: Colombian Peso
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Chinese Yuan
zh_CN: 人民币元

en: Chilean Peso
zh_CN: 智利比索

en: CFA Franc
zh_CN: 非洲金融共同体法郎

en: Canadian Dollars
zh_CN: 加元

en: Burundian Franc
zh_CN: 布隆迪法郎

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_CN: 保加利亚列弗

en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh_CN: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Australian Dollars
zh_CN: 澳元

en: Argentine Peso
zh_CN: 阿根廷比索

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图纳群岛

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Vatican
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: United States (US) Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美国（美属）维尔京群岛

en: United States (US) Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: United States (US)
zh_CN: 美国（US）

en: United Kingdom (UK)
zh_CN: 英国（UK）

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 中国台湾

en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴岛和扬马延岛

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: South Sudan
zh_CN: 南苏丹

en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: South Georgia/Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆群岛

en: Saint Martin (Dutch part)
zh_CN: 圣马丁（荷兰部分）

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh_CN: 圣马丁（法国部分）

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣海伦娜

en: Saint Barth&eacute;lemy
zh_CN: 圣巴特莱米

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦领土

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特岛

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马其顿

en: Macao S.A.R., China
zh_CN: 中国澳门特别行政区

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 泽西岛

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Ivory Coast
zh_CN: 象牙海岸

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 根西岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰岛

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部领地

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Falkland Islands
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Cura&ccedil;ao
zh_CN: 库拉索

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh_CN: 刚果（金沙萨）

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh_CN: 刚果（布拉柴维尔）

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Brunei
zh_CN: 文莱

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那（简称：波黑）

en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
zh_CN: 博奈尔岛，圣尤斯达蒂斯和萨巴岛（荷兰加勒比区）

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Belau
zh_CN: 贝劳

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: &#197;land Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Postcode / ZIP
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Company name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: Test payments are not real payments, used for testing your website.
zh_CN: 测试付款不是真实付款，用于测试您的网站。

en: Your application sandbox client secret.
zh_CN: 您的应用程序沙箱客户端密码。

en: Sandbox Client Secret
zh_CN: 沙箱客户端密钥

en: Your application sandbox client ID.
zh_CN: 您的应用程序沙箱客户端ID。

en: Sandbox Client ID
zh_CN: Sandbox 客户端 ID

en: Enable Sandbox
zh_CN: 启用 Sandbox

en: Check to enable PayPal sandbox mode. This allows you to test your PayPal integration.
zh_CN: 选中以启用PayPal 沙盒模式。这使您可以测试PayPal集成。

en: Test Settings
zh_CN: 测试设置

en: Your application client secret.
zh_CN: 您的应用程序客户端密钥。

en: Application Client Secret
zh_CN: 应用程序客户端密钥

en: Your application client ID.
zh_CN: 您的应用程序客户端ID

en: Application Client ID
zh_CN: 应用程序客户端 ID

en: Application Details
zh_CN: 应用程序详情

en: This prefix is added to the paypal invoice ID. If you run multiple stores with the same PayPal account, enter an unique prefix per store here.
zh_CN: 此前缀将添加到Paypal发票ID。如果您使用同一个PayPal帐户运营多个商店，请在此处为每个商店输入唯一的前缀。

en: Invoice Prefix
zh_CN: 发票前缀

en: Click here to read more on how to set this up
zh_CN: 点击这里阅读更多关于如何设置的信息

en: The same fields from your PayPal application but from the "sandbox" mode.
zh_CN: 来自PayPal应用程序的相同字段，但来自“沙盒”模式。

en: Click here to read the full documentation page
zh_CN: 单击此处阅读完整的文档页面

en: Click here to create a new PayPal application
zh_CN: 单击此处创建新的PayPal应用程序

en: In order to allow users to pay via PayPal on your website, you need to create an application in PayPal's developer portal. After you've done so, please copy the Client ID and Secret and set them here.
zh_CN: 为了允许用户在您的网站上通过PayPal付款，您需要在PayPal的开发者页面中创建一个应用程序。 完成此操作后，请复制客户端ID和密码，然后在此处进行设置。

en: Pay with PayPal
zh_CN: 用PayPal付款

en: Your payment failed, please try again.
zh_CN: 付款失败，请重试。

en: Please complete the fields highlighted in red
zh_CN: 请填写以红色突出显示的字段

en: Please wait while we process your order
zh_CN: 请稍候，我们正在处理您的订单

en: Placing your order
zh_CN: 下单

en: no page
zh_CN: 没有页面

en: You are not allowed to do this.
zh_CN: 你不被允许这样做。

en: Payment gateway error: %s
zh_CN: 支付网关错误：%s

en: Invalid Payment Gateway
zh_CN: 无效的支付网关

en: Not all required fields are set
zh_CN: 所有必填字段尚未全部设置

en: Payment Gateway
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: Order Total
zh_CN: 订单总计

en: Order Date
zh_CN: 订单日期

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单ID

en: Download is no longer available
zh_CN: 不再提供下载

en: %s: New order
zh_CN: %s: 新订单

en: Your %s order
zh_CN: 您的%s订单

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: Pending Payment
zh_CN: 待付款

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Orders deleted
zh_CN: 订单已删除

en: Total
zh_CN: 总共

en: Trashed orders have been permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 回收站里订单已被永久删除。

en: Order with that ID could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到具有该ID的订单

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Select a download first
zh_CN: 首先选择下载

en: Default from settings
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: If enabled, the counter for each download will only increment and create a log entry once per IP address. Note that this option only works if %s is set to %s.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则每次下载的计数器将仅对每个IP地址递增一次并创建一个日志条目。 请注意，仅当%s设置为%s时，此选项才有效。

en: If enabled, the user agent (browser) the user uses to download the file will be stored in your logs.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则用户用于下载文件的用户代理（浏览器user agent）将存储在您的日志中。

en: User Agent Logging
zh_CN: User Agent日志

en: Store no IP address
zh_CN: 不存储IP地址

en: Store anonymized IP address (remove last 3 digits)
zh_CN: 存储匿名IP地址（删除最后3位数字）

en: Store full IP address
zh_CN: 存储完整的IP地址

en: Define if and how you like to store IP addresses of users that download your files in your logs.
zh_CN: 定义是否以及如何存储在日志中下载文件的用户的IP地址。

en: IP Address Logging
zh_CN: IP地址记录

en: I'm sure I want to run the upgrader anyway
zh_CN: 我确定我还是要运行升级程序

en: WARNING: We don't think your database needs upgrading. Only continue if you're 100% sure what you're doing!
zh_CN: 警告：我们认为您的数据库不需要升级。仅在您100％确定自己在做什么时才继续！

en: has no version set!
zh_CN: 尚未设置版本！

en: Please set a version in your WordPress admin
zh_CN: 请在您的WordPress管理中设置一个版本

en: Download Tags
zh_CN: 下载标签

en: Download Categories
zh_CN: 下载分类

en: Parent Download Version
zh_CN: 父 下载版本

en: No Download Versions found in trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中找不到下载版本

en: No Download Versions found
zh_CN: 找不到下载版本

en: Search Download Versions
zh_CN: 搜索下载版本

en: View Download Version
zh_CN: 查看下载版本

en: New Download Version
zh_CN: 新下载版本

en: Edit Download Version
zh_CN: 编辑下载版本

en: Add Download Version
zh_CN: 添加下载版本

en: Download Version
zh_CN: 下载版本

en: Download Versions
zh_CN: 下载版本

en: All Download Versions
zh_CN: 所有下载版本

en: Select a User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Are you sure you want to delete ALL log items?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有日志项目吗？

en: Meta Data
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Welcome to the Download Monitor Legacy Upgrader. On this page we will upgrade your old Download Monitor (legacy) data so it will work with the latest version. If you're on this page, it should mean that you updated to this version from Download Monitor %s. If you're unsure if this is correct, or you want to read more about the legacy upgrade, we've setup a page that will explain this process in a lot more detail. %sClick here%s if to view that page.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Download Monitor旧版升级程序。在此页面上，我们将升级您的旧“Download Monitor”（旧版）数据，以便将其与最新版本一起使用。如果您在此页面上，则应表示您已从Download Monitor%s.更新到此版本。如果您不确定这是否正确，或者您想了解有关旧版升级的更多信息，我们将设置一个页面，该页面将更详细地说明此过程。如果要查看该页面，请%s单击此处%s。

en: Download Monitor - Legacy Upgrade
zh_CN: Download Monitor -旧版升级

en: Legacy Upgrader
zh_CN: 传统升级

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: No download information for new downloads.
zh_CN: 没有新下载的下载信息。

en: Remove all Download Monitor transients, this can solve version caching issues.
zh_CN: 删除所有的下载监视器瞬态，这可以解决版本缓存问题。

en: Clear all transients
zh_CN: 清除所有瞬态

en: Check this box if you would like to completely remove all Download Monitor data when the plugin is deleted.
zh_CN: 如果您想在插件被删除时完全删除所有Download Monitor数据，请选中此框。

en: Remove Data on Uninstall?
zh_CN: 在卸载时删除数据？

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其他

en: List browser user agents to blacklist, 1 per line.  Partial matches are sufficient. Regex matching is allowed by surrounding the pattern with forward slashes, e.g. <code>/^Mozilla.+Googlebot/</code>
zh_CN: 将浏览器用户代理列出到黑名单，每行1个。 部分匹配就足够了。 正则表达式匹配可以通过使用正斜杠将模式括起来来实现，例如<code>/^Mozilla.+Googlebot/</code>

en: Generate SHA256 hash for uploaded files
zh_CN: 为上传的文件生成SHA256哈希

en: SHA256 hashes
zh_CN: SHA256哈希

en: Hashes can optionally be output via shortcodes, but may cause performance issues with large files. %sYou can read more about hashes here%s
zh_CN: 哈希可以选择通过简码输出，但是大文件时可能会导致性能问题。 在这里您可以%s阅读更多有关哈希的信息%s

en: If enabled, downloads will be included in the site's internal search results.
zh_CN: 如果启用，下载将包含在网站的站内搜索结果中。

en: Include in Search
zh_CN: 包含在搜索中

en: Download Monitor Transients successfully cleared!
zh_CN: Download Monitor瞬态已成功清除

en: Download Reports
zh_CN: 下载报告

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Per Day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Switch to %s
zh_CN: 切换到%s

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Search download
zh_CN: 搜索下载

en: hide notice
zh_CN: 隐藏通知

en: Take me to the Upgrade Tool
zh_CN: 带我到升级工具

en: We've created an upgrading tool that will do all the work for you. You can read more about this tool on %sour website (click here)%s or start the upgrade now.
zh_CN: 我们创建了一个升级工具，可以为您完成所有工作。 您可以在%s我们的网站（单击此处）%s上阅读有关此工具的更多信息，或立即开始升级。

en: upgrade your downloads
zh_CN: 升级您的下载

en: Currently your downloads don't work like they should, we need to %s before they'll work again.
zh_CN: 目前，您的下载无法正常运行，我们需要%s才能再次运行。

en: It looks like you upgraded to the latest version of Download Monitor from a legacy version (3.x)
zh_CN: 您似乎已从旧版（3.x）升级到了最新版本的Download Monitor。

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

en: If enabled, Download Monitor will use the X_FORWARDED_FOR HTTP header set by proxies as the IP address. Note that anyone can set this header, making it less secure.
zh_CN: 如果启用，Download Monitor将使用代理设置的X_FORWARDED_FOR HTTP标头作为IP地址。 请注意，任何人都可以设置此标头，从而降低其安全性。

en: Allow Proxy IP Override
zh_CN: 允许代理IP覆盖

en: <a href="%s">Register your copy</a> of the <strong>%s</strong> extension to receive access to automatic upgrades and support. Need a license key? <a href="%s" target="_blank">Purchase one now</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">注册扩展%s拷贝</a><strong></strong>以获取对自动升级和支持的访问权限。需要序列号码? <a href="%s" target="_blank">立即购买</a>.

en:  (v%s no longer exists)
zh_CN: （v%s不再存在）

note: Description of the plugin
en: A full solution for managing and selling downloadable files, monitoring downloads and outputting download links and file information on your WordPress powered site.
zh_CN: 这是一个在你的WordPress站点管理下载文件，监控下载以及输出下载链接和文件信息的全方位解决方案。

note: Plugin URI of the plugin
en: https://www.download-monitor.com
zh_CN: http://www.download-monitor.com

en: Downloaded 1 time | Downloaded %d times
zh_CN[0]: 已下载%s次

en: Download &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 下载 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Download File
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: 1 download | %d downloads
zh_CN[0]: 下载%d

en: Show only members only downloads
zh_CN: 仅显示会员下载

en: Show only featured downloads
zh_CN: 仅显示特色下载

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Date modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Date added
zh_CN: 添加日期

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Default template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Output template
zh_CN: 输出模板

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Featured Downloads
zh_CN: 特色下载

en: Downloads List
zh_CN: 下载列表

en: Display a list of your downloads.
zh_CN: 显示您的下载列表

en: License successfully activated.
zh_CN: 许可证已成功激活。

en: New Download Tag Name
zh_CN: 新下载标签名称

en: Add New Download Tag
zh_CN: 添加新下载标签

en: Update Download Tag
zh_CN: 更新下载标签

en: Edit Download Tag
zh_CN: 编辑下载标签

en: Parent Download Tag
zh_CN: 父下载标签

en: All Download Tags
zh_CN: 所有下载标签

en: Search Download Tags
zh_CN: 查找下载标签

en: Download Tag
zh_CN: 下载标签

en: New Download Category Name
zh_CN: 新下载分类名称

en: Add New Download Category
zh_CN: 添加新下载分类

en: Update Download Category
zh_CN: 更新下载分类

en: Edit Download Category
zh_CN: 编辑下载分类

en: Parent Download Category
zh_CN: 父下载分类

en: All Download Categories
zh_CN: 所有下载分类

en: Search Download Categories
zh_CN: 查找下载分类

en: Download Category
zh_CN: 下载分类

en: Download not found
zh_CN: 下载没有找到

en: This is where you can create and manage downloads for your site.
zh_CN: 在这儿您可以为您的站点创建和管理下载

en: Parent Download
zh_CN: 父下载

en: No Downloads found in trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾篓没有找到下载

en: No Downloads found
zh_CN: 没有找到下载

en: Search Downloads
zh_CN: 查找下载

en: View Download
zh_CN: 浏览下载

en: New Download
zh_CN: 新建下载

en: Edit Download
zh_CN: 编辑下载

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Add Download
zh_CN: 添加下载

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新添加

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: All Downloads
zh_CN: 所有下载

en: No Access
zh_CN: 无法访问

en: File not found.
zh_CN: 文件没有找到

en: Redirected to remote file.
zh_CN: 重定向到远程文件

en: Redirected to file
zh_CN: 重定向到文件

en: No file paths defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义文件路径

en: Download Error
zh_CN: 下载错误

en: Go to homepage &rarr;
zh_CN: 转向主页 &rarr;

en: Download does not exist.
zh_CN: 下载不存在

en: Password Required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: File Date
zh_CN: 文件日期

en: Browse for file
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Insert file URL
zh_CN: 插入文件URL

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Enter one file path/URL per line - multiple files will be used as mirrors (chosen at random).
zh_CN: 每行输入一个文件路径/URL - 多个文件将被作为镜像(随机选择)

en: File URL(s)
zh_CN: 文件URL

en: Downloaded %s time | Downloaded %s times
zh_CN[0]: 已下载%s次

en: n/a
zh_CN: 未知

en: Version <span class="version">%s</span> (%s)
zh_CN: 版本 <span class="version">%s</span> (%s)

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 单击切换

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: 200 per page
zh_CN: 每页200条

en: 100 per page
zh_CN: 每页100条

en: 50 per page
zh_CN: 每页50条

en: 25 per page
zh_CN: 每页25条

en: Show all dates
zh_CN: 显示所有日期

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已经完成

en: Redirected
zh_CN: 已重定向

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Any status
zh_CN: 任何状态

en: Log entries deleted
zh_CN: 日志条目已删除

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Non-member
zh_CN: 非会员

en: Download #%d (no longer exists)
zh_CN: 下载 #%d (已经不存在)

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前

en: Download Complete
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: If you like %sDownload Monitor%s please leave us a %s★★★★★%s rating. A huge thank you from us in advance!
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢 %sDownload Monitor%s，请给我们一个%s★★★★★%s评级。 我们对您表示非常感谢！

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 浏览器User-Agent

en: User IP
zh_CN: 用户IP

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户Email

en: User Login
zh_CN: 用户登录名

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Version ID
zh_CN: 版本ID

en: Delete Logs
zh_CN: 删除日志

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出为CSV

en: Download Logs
zh_CN: 下载日志

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Settings successfully saved
zh_CN: 已经成功保存设置

en: Please add the following rules to your nginx config to disable direct file access: %s
zh_CN: 请在您的nginx配置中添加以下规则以禁用直接文件访问：%s

en: Because your server is running on nginx, our .htaccess file can't protect your downloads.
zh_CN: 由于您的服务器运行在nginx上，因此我们的.htaccess文件无法保护您的下载。

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展程序

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Blacklist user agents
zh_CN: 浏览器User-Agent黑名单

en: List IP Addresses to blacklist, 1 per line. Use IP/CIDR netmask format for ranges. IPv4 examples: <code>198.51.100.1</code> or <code>198.51.100.0/24</code>. IPv6 examples: <code>2001:db8::1</code> or <code>2001:db8::/32</code>.
zh_CN: 列出要列入黑名单的IP地址，每行1个。范围用IP/CIDR网络掩码格式。 IPv4示例：<code>198.51.100.1</code>或<code>198.51.100.0/24</code>。 IPv6示例: <code>2001:db8::1</code>或<code>2001:db8::/32</code>.

en: Blacklist IPs
zh_CN: IP黑名单

en: The message that will be displayed to visitors when they don't have access to a file.
zh_CN: 访问者无权访问文件时将显示给他们的消息。

en: No access message
zh_CN: 无法访问 消息

en: You do not have permission to access this download. %sGo to homepage%s
zh_CN: 您无权访问此下载。 %s转到首页%s

en: Choose what page is displayed when the user has no access to a file. Don't forget to add the <code>[dlm_no_access]</code> shortcode to the page.
zh_CN: 选择当用户无法访问文件时显示的页面。不要忘记向页面添加<code>[dlm_no_access]</code>短代码。

en: No Access Page
zh_CN: 无法访问 页面

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Count unique IPs only
zh_CN: 仅计算唯一IP

en: Log download attempts, IP addresses and more.
zh_CN: 记录下载尝试，IP地址等。

en: Download Log
zh_CN: 下载日志

en: Logging
zh_CN: 记录日志

en: Hashes can optionally be output via shortcodes, but may cause performance issues with large files.
zh_CN: 哈希可以通过快捷码输出，但大文件可能会引起性能问题。

en: Generate CRC32B hash for uploaded files
zh_CN: 为上传的文件生成CRC32B哈希

en: CRC32B hashes
zh_CN: CRC32B哈希

en: Generate SHA1 hash for uploaded files
zh_CN: 为上传的文件生成SHA1哈希

en: SHA1 hashes
zh_CN: SHA1哈希

en: Generate MD5 hash for uploaded files
zh_CN: 为上传的文件生成MD5哈希

en: MD5 hashes
zh_CN: MD5哈希

en: Hashes
zh_CN: 哈希

en: Download slug
zh_CN: 下载别名

en: Download ID
zh_CN: 下载ID

en: Define what unique value should be used on the end of your endpoint to identify the downloadable file. e.g. ID would give a link like <code>%s</code>
zh_CN: 定义独一无二值放在endpoint之后用来标识下载文件。例如使用 ID 将给出像<code>%s</code>的链接。

en: Endpoint Value
zh_CN: Endpoint值

en: Define what endpoint should be used for download links. By default this will be <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 定义用于下载链接的endpoint。默认为 <code>%s</code>。

en: Download Endpoint
zh_CN: 下载的Endpoint

en: download
zh_CN: 下载

en: If enabled, the download handler will check the PHP referer to see if it originated from your site and if not, redirect them to the homepage.
zh_CN: 如果启用，下载处理器将检查referer查看请求是不是从你的网站发起。如果不是，将请求重定向到首页。

en: Prevent hotlinking
zh_CN: 阻止热链

en: If supported, <code>X-Accel-Redirect</code> / <code>X-Sendfile</code> can be used to serve downloads instead of PHP (server requires <code>mod_xsendfile</code>).
zh_CN: 如果支持， 可以使用<code>X-Accel-Redirect</code> / <code>X-Sendfile</code>供下载， 而不是使用PHP (服务器需要启用<code>mod_xsendfile</code>模块)。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Leaving this blank will use the default <code>content-download.php</code> template file. If you enter, for example, <code>button</code>, the <code>content-download-button.php</code> template will be used instead. You can add custom templates inside your theme folder.
zh_CN: 留空将使用默认<code>content-download.php</code>模板文件。如果输入了，例如 <code>button</code>，那么将使用<code>content-download-button.php</code>模板文件。您可以在您的主题文件夹添加自己定义模板。

en: Custom Template
zh_CN: 自定义模板

en: Custom template
zh_CN: 自定义模板

en: Version list - Lists all download versions in an unordered list
zh_CN: 版本列表 - 列出所有下载版本的无序列表

en: Title - Shows download title only
zh_CN: 标题 - 仅显示下载标题

en: Filename - Filename and download count
zh_CN: 文件名 - 文件名和下载次数

en: Box - Box showing thumbnail, title, count, filename and filesize.
zh_CN: 方框 - 显示缩略图，标题，数目，文件名和文件大小的方框

en: Button - CSS styled button showing title and count
zh_CN: 按钮 - 显示标题和数目的CSS形式按钮

en: Default - Title and count
zh_CN: 默认 - 标题和数目

en: Choose which template is used for <code>[download]</code> shortcodes by default (this can be overridden by the <code>format</code> argument).
zh_CN: 为快捷码 <code>[download]</code> 选择默认模板（<code>format</code>参数覆盖可以此项）。

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Select Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 展开所有

en: Close all
zh_CN: 关闭所有

en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Don't force download. If the <code>dlm_uploads</code> folder is protected you may need to move your file.
zh_CN: 不要强行下载。 如果<code>dlm_uploads</code>文件夹受到保护，则可能需要移动文件。

en: Only logged in users will be able to access the file via a download link if this is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，仅登录用户可以通过下载链接访问文件。

en: Mark this download as featured. Used by shortcodes and widgets.
zh_CN: 标记为特色下载。快捷码和小工具可以使用。

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: Short Description
zh_CN: 简洁描述

en: Downloadable Files/Versions
zh_CN: 可供下载的 文件/版本

en: Download Options
zh_CN: 下载选项

en: Download Information
zh_CN: 下载信息

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file ?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此文件吗？

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍等 ...

en: Allowed Files
zh_CN: 允许的文件

en: Save Download
zh_CN: 保存下载

en: Optional version number
zh_CN: 可选版本号

en: Required title
zh_CN: 标题必选

en: Download Title
zh_CN: 下载标题

en: Required URL
zh_CN: 必选URL

en: Download URL
zh_CN: 下载URL

en: Enter URL manually
zh_CN: 手工输入URL

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

[ctx: Drop file here *or* select file]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Drop file here
zh_CN: 把文件拖至这里

en: Leaving this blank will use the default <code>content-download.php</code> template file. If you enter, for example, <code>image</code>, the <code>content-download-image.php</code> template will be used instead.
zh_CN: 留空将使用默认的<code>content-download.php</code>模板文件。 例如，如果输入<code>image</code>，则将使用<code>content-download-image.php</code>模板。

en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Choose a download
zh_CN: 选择下载

en: Error: Download was not created.
zh_CN: 错误： 未能创建下载。

en: Download successfully created.
zh_CN: 已成功创建下载。

en: Error: File was not created.
zh_CN: 错误：未能创建文件。

en: Quick-add download
zh_CN: 快速添加下载

en: Insert Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入快捷码

en: Insert Download
zh_CN: 插入下载

en: No files found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: Browse for a file
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Extend Download Monitor with its powerful free and paid extensions. %sClick here to browse all extensions%s
zh_CN: 使用功能强大的免费和付费扩展增强Download Monitor。 %s点击这里浏览所有扩展%s

en: Download Monitor Extensions
zh_CN: Download Monitor扩展

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: There are no stats available yet!
zh_CN: 目前未统计

en: Popular Downloads
zh_CN: 热门下载

en: Redirect to file
zh_CN: 重定向至文件

en: Featured download
zh_CN: 特色下载

en: Download Monitor Data
zh_CN: Download Monitor数据

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Date posted
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Redirect only
zh_CN: 仅重定向

en: Members only
zh_CN: 仅会员

en: Featured
zh_CN: 特色

en: Download count
zh_CN: 下载次数

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Download draft updated.
zh_CN: 下载草稿已更新

en: Download scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 已经为<strong>%1$s</strong>安排下载。

en: Download submitted.
zh_CN: 下载已提交

en: Download saved.
zh_CN: 下载已保存

en: Download published.
zh_CN: 下载已发布

en: Download restored to revision from %s
zh_CN:  从%s下载恢复修正

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已更新

en: Download updated.
zh_CN: 下载已经更新

en: Download title
zh_CN: 下载标题

en: Select a category
zh_CN: 选择一个分类
