Themes - Twenty Twenty-One - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (156 entries)

en: &#8220;Daffodils&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
ko_KR: 베르트 모리조의 &#8220;수선화&#8221;

en: &#8220;In the Bois de Boulogne&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
ko_KR: 베르트 모리조의 &quot;불로뉴 숲&quot;

en: &#8220;Playing in the Sand&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
ko_KR: 베르트 모리조의 &quot;모래놀이&quot;

en: &#8220;Reading&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
ko_KR: 베르트 모리조의 &#8220;독서&#8221;

en: &#8220;Roses Tremieres&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
ko_KR: 베르트 모리조의 &#8220;접시꽃&#8221;

en: &#8220;Self portrait&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
ko_KR: 베르트 모리조의 &#8220;자화상&#8221;

en: &#8220;The Garden at Bougival&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
ko_KR: 베르트 모리조의 &quot;부지발 정원&quot;

en: &#8220;Villa with Orange Trees, Nice&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
ko_KR: 베르트 모리조의 &quot;오렌지 나무와 저택&quot;

en: &#8220;Young Woman in Mauve&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
ko_KR: 베르트 모리조의 &quot;자줏빛의 젊은 여인&quot;

en: 1 comment
ko_KR: 1개의 댓글

en: <span class="meta-nav">Published in</span><span class="post-title">%s</span>
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">발행했습니다</span><span class="post-title">%s</span>

en: A new portfolio default theme for WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 새 포트폴리오 기본 테마

en: Add widgets here to appear in your footer.
ko_KR: 위젯을 여기에 넣어 바닥글에 보이세요.

[ctx: Added to posts and pages that are missing titles]
en: Untitled
ko_KR: 제목이 없습니다

en: Beautiful gardens painted by Berthe Morisot in the late 1800s
ko_KR: 베르트 모리조가 1800년대 후반에 그린 아름다운 정원

en: Berthe Morisot<br>(French, 1841-1895)
ko_KR: 베르트 모리조<br>(프랑스, 1841-1895)

en: Black
ko_KR: 검정색

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: A Media & Text block with a big image on the left and a heading on the right. The heading is followed by a separator and a description paragraph.
ko_KR: 큰 이미지가 있는 미디어 & 문자 블록이 왼쪽에 있고, 헤딩이 오른쪽에 있습니다. 헤딩은 분리자와 설명 문단에 이어집니다.

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: A block with 3 columns that display contact information and social media links.
ko_KR: 연락 정보와 소셜 미디어 링크가 있는 3 컬럼이 있는 블록입니다.

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: A huge text followed by social networks and email address links.
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크와 이메일 주소 링크에 뒤에 있는 거대 문자입니다.

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: A list of projects with thumbnail images.
ko_KR: 축소판 이미지가 있는 프로젝트의 목록입니다.

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: A media & text block with a big image on the left and a smaller one with bordered frame on the right.
ko_KR: 큰 이미지가 있는 미디어 & 문자 블록이 왼쪽에 있고 테두리가 있는 틀이 있는 더 작은 것이 오른쪽에 있습니다.

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: An overlapping columns block with two images and a text description.
ko_KR: 두 이미지와 문자 설명이 있는 겹치는 컬럼 블록입니다.

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: Three images inside an overlapping columns block.
ko_KR: 겹치는 컬럼 블록 안의 세 이미지입니다.

[ctx: Block pattern sample content]
en: 123 Main Street
ko_KR: 123 메인 거리

[ctx: Block pattern sample content]
en: Cambridge, MA, 02139
ko_KR: 캠브릿지, 메사추세츠, 02139

en: Blue
ko_KR: 파란색

en: Borders
ko_KR: 테두리

en: By %s
ko_KR: %s님이 작성

en: Categorized as %s
ko_KR: %s(으)로 분류되었습니다

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Colors & Dark Mode
ko_KR: 색상 & 어두운 모드

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글이 닫혀있습니다.

[ctx: Comments title]
en: %s comment | %s comments
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 댓글

en: Contact information
ko_KR: 연락 정보

en: Continue reading %s
ko_KR: %s 계속 읽기

[ctx: Customizer control]
en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Dark Mode can also be turned on and off with a button that you can find in the bottom right corner of the page.
ko_KR: 어두운 모드는 페이지의 오른쪽 아래에서 찾을 수 있는 버튼으로 켜고 끌 수도 있습니다.

en: Dark Mode is a device setting. If a visitor to your site requests it, your site will be shown with a dark background and light text. <a href="%s">Learn more about Dark Mode.</a>
ko_KR: 어두운 모드는 장치 설정입니다. 방문자가 사이트에 요청하면, 사이트는 어두운 배경에 밝은 문자로 보일 것입니다. <a href="%s">어두운 모드에 대해 더 알아보세요.</a>

en: Dark Mode support
ko_KR: 어두운 모드 지원

en: Dark Mode: %s
ko_KR: 어두운 모드: %s

en: Dark gray
ko_KR: 어두운 회색

en: Display Site Title & Tagline
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 & 태그라인 보이기

en: Dividers
ko_KR: 분리자

en: Dribbble
ko_KR: 드리블

en: Edit %s
ko_KR: %s 편집하기

en: Excerpt Settings
ko_KR: 요약 설정

en: Extra large
ko_KR: 매우 큼

en: Extra small
ko_KR: 더 작음

[ctx: Font size]
en: L
ko_KR: 대

[ctx: Font size]
en: M
ko_KR: 중

[ctx: Font size]
en: S
ko_KR: 소

[ctx: Font size]
en: XL
ko_KR: 극대

[ctx: Font size]
en: XS
ko_KR: 극소

[ctx: Font size]
en: XXL
ko_KR: 거대

[ctx: Font size]
en: XXXL
ko_KR: 극거대

en: Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글

en: Frame
ko_KR: 틀

en: Full text
ko_KR: 전문

en: Gigantic
ko_KR: 엄청 커다람

en: Gray
ko_KR: 회색

en: Green
ko_KR: 녹색

en: Green to yellow
ko_KR: 녹색에서 노란색으로

en: Huge
ko_KR: 엄청 큼

en: In the Bois de Boulogne
ko_KR: 불로뉴 숲

en: Instagram
ko_KR: 인스타그램

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
ko_KR: 이 위치에서 아무것도 발견하지 못한것으로 보이네요. 검색해보시는 것을 어떨까요?

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 것을 찾을 수 없는 것으로 보입니다. 검색이 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: Label for sticky posts]
en: Featured post
ko_KR: 추천 글

en: Large
ko_KR: 큼

en: Large text
ko_KR: 큰 문자

en: Learn more about Dark Mode.
ko_KR: 어두운 모드에 대해 더 알아보세요.

en: Leave a comment
ko_KR: 댓글 남기기

en: Let&#8217;s Connect.
ko_KR: 연결해 봅시다.

en: Links area
ko_KR: 링크 영역

en: Media and text article title
ko_KR: 미디어와 문자 게시물 제목

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Newer <span class="nav-short">posts</span>
ko_KR: 다음 <span class="nav-short">글</span>

en: Newer comments
ko_KR: 더 새로운 댓글

en: Next post
ko_KR: 다음 글

en: Normal
ko_KR: 보통

en: Nothing here
ko_KR: 여기에 아무것도 없습니다

en: Off
ko_KR: 끔

en: Older <span class="nav-short">posts</span>
ko_KR: 이전 <span class="nav-short">글</span>

en: Older comments
ko_KR: 더 오래된 댓글

en: On
ko_KR: 켬

en: On Archive Pages, posts show:
ko_KR: 보관함 페이지에 페이지와 글 보이기:

en: Open menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 열기

en: Orange
ko_KR: 주황색

en: Overlap
ko_KR: 겹침

en: Overlapping images
ko_KR: 겹치는 이미지

en: Overlapping images and text
ko_KR: 겹치는 이미지와 글

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page %
ko_KR: % 페이지

en: Playing in the Sand
ko_KR: 모래놀이

en: Portfolio list
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 목록

[ctx: Post password form]
en: Enter
ko_KR: 입력하기

[ctx: Post password form]
en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

[ctx: Post password form]
en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출하기

en: Previous post
ko_KR: 이전 글

en: Primary menu
ko_KR: 주 메뉴

en: Proudly powered by %s.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 만들었습니다.

en: Published %s
ko_KR: %s에 발행했습니다

en: Published in %s
ko_KR: %s에 발행했습니다

en: Purple
ko_KR: 보라색

en: Purple to red
ko_KR: 보라색에서 빨간색으로

en: Purple to yellow
ko_KR: 보라색에서 노란색으로

en: Reading
ko_KR: 읽기

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
ko_KR: 첫 글을 발행할 준비가 되었나요? <a href="%1$s">여기에서 시작하세요</a>.

en: Red
ko_KR: 빨간색

en: Red to purple
ko_KR: 빨간색에서 보라색으로

en: Red to yellow
ko_KR: 빨간색에서 노란색으로

en: Results for "%s"
ko_KR: “%s”에 대한 결과입니다

en: Roses Tremieres
ko_KR: 접시꽃

en: Search&hellip;
ko_KR: 검색하기&hellip;

en: Secondary menu
ko_KR: 부 메뉴

en: Skip to content
ko_KR: 내용으로 건너뛰기

en: Small
ko_KR: 작음

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 검색한 용어에 일치하지 않습니다. 다른 키워드로 다시 시도하시기 바랍니다.

en: Suggested text:
ko_KR: 제안 본문:

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Tagged %s
ko_KR: %s에 태그되었습니다

en: The Garden at Bougival
ko_KR: 부지발 정원

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Add block patterns
ko_KR: 블록 패턴 추가하기

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Block patterns are pre-designed groups of blocks. To add one, select the Add Block button [+] in the toolbar at the top of the editor. Switch to the Patterns tab underneath the search bar, and choose a pattern.
ko_KR: 블록 패턴은 미리 디자인된 블록 묶음입니다. 추가하려면 편집기 상단에 있는 도구모음에서 블록 추가하기 버튼 [+]을 선택하세요. 검색 바 밑에 있는 패턴 탭으로 전환한 후 패턴을  선택하세요.

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Check out the Support Forums
ko_KR: 지원 포럼 확인하기

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Create your website with blocks
ko_KR: 블록으로 웹사이트 만들기

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Frame your images
ko_KR: 이미지를 액자에 넣기

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Need help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요?

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Overlap columns
ko_KR: 컬럼 겹치기

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Read the Theme Documentation
ko_KR: 테마 문서 보기

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Twenty Twenty-One also includes an overlap style for column blocks. With a Columns block selected, open the "Styles" panel within the Editor sidebar. Choose the "Overlap" block style to try it out.
ko_KR: 이공이일에는 컬럼 블록에 대한 겹침 스타일도 포함하고 있습니다. 컬럼 블록을 선택한 상태에서 편집기 사이드바에서 “스타일” 패널을 엽니다. “겹침” 블록 스타일을 선택해서 사용해보세요.

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Twenty Twenty-One includes stylish borders for your content. With an Image block selected, open the "Styles" panel within the Editor sidebar. Select the "Frame" block style to activate it.
ko_KR: 이공이일에는 콘텐츠에 세련된 테두리를 포함하고 있습니다. 이미지 블록을 선택한 상태에서 편집기 사이드바에서 “스타일” 패널을 엽니다. 활성화하려면 “프레임” 블록 스타일을 선택하세요.

en: Thick
ko_KR: 두꺼움

en: This content is password protected. Please enter a password to view.
ko_KR: 이 내용은 비밀번호로 보호합니다. 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: This theme requires WordPress 5.3 or newer. You are running version %s. Please upgrade.
ko_KR: 이 테마는 워드프레스 5.3 또는 이상이 필요합니다. 지금은 %s입니다. 업그레이드하시기 바랍니다.

en: This website uses LocalStorage to save the setting when Dark Mode support is turned on or off.<br> LocalStorage is necessary for the setting to work and is only used when a user clicks on the Dark Mode button.<br> No data is saved in the database or transferred.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트는 어두운 모드 지원을 켜거나 끌 때 로컬용량을 사용합니다.<br> 로컬용량은 작동하도록 설정하거나 이용자가 어두운 모드 버튼을 누를 때에만 필요합니다.<br> 어떤 자료도 데이터베이스에 저장하거나 전송하지 않습니다.

en: To access the Dark Mode settings, select a light background color.
ko_KR: 어두운 모드 설정에 접근하려면, 밝은 배경 색상을 선택하세요.

en: Twenty Twenty-One
ko_KR: 이공이일

en: Twenty Twenty-One is a blank canvas for your ideas and it makes the block editor your best brush. With new block patterns, which allow you to create a beautiful layout in a matter of seconds, this theme’s soft colors and eye-catching — yet timeless — design will let your work shine. Take it for a spin! See how Twenty Twenty-One elevates your portfolio, business website, or personal blog.
ko_KR: 이공이일은 생각에 대한 빈 캔버스입니다. 블록 편집기를 최고의 붓으로 만듭니다. 새 블록 양식으로, 아름다운 배치 문제를 부차적으로 만들도록 해 줍니다. 이 테마의 부드러운 색상과 눈을 사로잡는 설계(여전히 변함없이)은 작업이 빛나게 해 줄 것입니다. 한 번 해 보세요! 이공이일이 포트폴리오, 사업 웹사이트, 또는 개인 블로그를 어떻게 좋게하는지 보세요.

en: Twenty Twenty-One uses LocalStorage when Dark Mode support is enabled.
ko_KR: 이공이일은 어두운 모드 지원을 사용할 때 로컬용량을 사용합니다.

en: Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터

en: Two images showcase
ko_KR: 두 이미지 쇼캐이스

[ctx: Used before full size attachment link.]
en: Full size
ko_KR: 전체 크기

en: View all of %2$s's posts.
ko_KR: %2$s의 글을 모두 봅니다.

en: Villa with Orange Trees, Nice
ko_KR: 오렌지 나무와 저택, 니스

en: We found %d result for your search. | We found %d results for your search.
ko_KR[0]: 검색에서 %d개의 결과를 찾았습니다.

en: White
ko_KR: 흰색

en: Yellow
ko_KR: 노란색

en: Yellow to green
ko_KR: 노란색에서 녹색으로

en: Yellow to purple
ko_KR: 노란색에서 보라색으로

en: Yellow to red
ko_KR: 노란색에서 빨간색으로

en: Young Woman in Mauve
ko_KR: 자줏빛의 젊은 여인

en: example@example.com
ko_KR: 예제@예제.com

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색하기

en: the WordPress team
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀
